Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ask a CC Expert for Property Managers / Administrators

January 18 @ 3:00 pm

What is “Ask a CC Expert for Property Managers / Administrators” all about? Well, they are Open Office Hours sessions held every other Wednesday where current clients/users can meet with one or two members of the Condo Control team to ask questions and get help over Zoom. Questions are answered live on a first asked basis and can be submitted via the Zoom Q&A function once connected. This session is for Property Managers / Administrators

The session will start at 3:00pm Eastern Time (which is 2:00pm Central Time, 1:00pm Mountain Time, 12:00pm Pacific Time and 9:00am Hawaii Time).

Each session will be open for at least 15 minutes and depending on the number of questions may remain open for up to an hour. If you unable to join right at the start, make sure to connect to the session within the first 15 minutes to guarantee your question can be submitted.

Registration is required and space is limited to ensure all questions can be answered in the allotted time.

BUTTON - Register Now

Please Note:

  • Sessions are not recorded and will not be shared.
  • Technical questions that require in-depth troubleshooting are typically not suited for this format. Please click the “Help” button in the bottom-right-hand corner when logged into Condo Control for resources and to contact Condo Control Support.

Details

Date:
January 18
Time:
3:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Zoom